Margaret Cohenour, LCSW
Executive Director

Jessica Laskaris
Finance and Data Director

Shannon Engbrecht, LCSW 
Clinical Director

Shelby Gibson
Program Director

Traci Cooper – Ives
Director of Community Education and Engagement

Kayla Bennett, LPC-Associate
Counselor (Supervised by Layna Lankford, LPC-S)

Molly Bowles, LMSW

Anna Skaggs, LPC
Part-Time Counselor

Sarah Clemons
Clinical Manager

Gena Hankins
Office and Human Resources Manager

Shelby Latham
Intake Coordinator/Lead Family Advocate

Ashton Martinez
Community Education Specialist

Cynthia Pigg
Community Education Specialist

Carolyn Kendall
Community Education Specialist

Lauren Rishel
Outreach and Event Coordinator

Karli Smith, LMSW
Part-Time Outreach Assistant

Emory Stout
Family Advocate/Forensic Interviewer

Zoya Thompson, LPC-Associate
Counselor (Supervised by Lynette R. Frantzen, PhD, LCP-S, NCC)



Sheriff Roger Deeds – President

Ryan Sinclair – Vice President

Stephanie Rotan – Secretary

Gene Auerbach – Interim Treasurer

Tracy Brown – Board Member

David Cook – Board Member

Chief Mitch Galvan – Board Member

Michelle Gasca – Board Member

Brenda Massingill – Board Member

Tony Mobly – Board Member

Alan Nash – Board Member

Dr. Kelly O’Carroll – Board Member

Paul Parker – Board Member

Michael Waguespack – Board Member

Capt. Jeff Walker – Board Member

Sheriff Alan West – Board Member

Emmett Whitefield – Board Member

Stephanie Williams – Board Member