Staff/Board

STAFF

Margaret Cohenour
Executive Director

margaret@paluxyrivercac.org

Layna Lankford MA, LPC
Clinical Director
layna@paluxyrivercac.org

Patricia Morales
Finance Director
patricia@paluxyrivercac.org

Traci Cooper
Community Education Coordinator
traci@paluxyrivercac.org

Sandra Shirley

Administrative Assistant

sandra@paluxyrivercac.org

Chelsea Bryant, PhD , LPC

Therapist

chelsea@paluxyrivercac.org

Anna Hansen MS, LPC-Intern
Supervised by Layna Lankford, MA, LPC-S
Counselor
anna@paluxyrivercac.org

Anna Skaggs MS, LPC-Intern
Supervised by Layna Lankford, MA, LPC-S
Counselor
annaskaggs@paluxyrivercac.org

Stormi Steed LPC, LMFT
Counselor

stormi@paluxyrivercac.org

Sarah Clemons

Clinical Assistant

sarah@paluxyrivercac.org

 

Shelby Gibson
Forensic Interviewer
shelby@paluxyrivercac.org

Ashley Rasberry
Forensic Interviewer
ashley@paluxyrivercac.org

Gabriele Kellogg

Forensic Interviewer / Family Advocate

gabriele@paluxyrivercac.org

Emily Singleton, LMSW

Family Advocate/Volunteer Coordinator
emily@paluxyrivercac.org

Shelby Cannon

Intake Coordinator / Family

shelbyj@paluxyrivercac.org

 

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Chief Mitch Galvan – President

Sheriff Roger Deeds– Vice President

Lauren Jackson– Secretary

Ryan Sinclair– Treasurer

Stephanie Williams

Lauren Scott

Lester Cox

Jason Halsey

Sheriff Alan West

Alan Nash

Michelle Gilley

Brigitte Eichler

Lorrie McCravey

Laura Manning

Amber Bosomworth

Penny Jensen-Snyder

 

 

Screen shot 2013-10-08 at 3.03.04 PM