STAFF

Margaret Cohenour, LCSW
Executive Director
margaret@paluxyrivercac.org

Layna Lankford MA, LPC  – Supervisor
Clinical Director
layna@paluxyrivercac.org

Patricia Morales
Finance Director
patricia@paluxyrivercac.org

Traci Cooper
Community Education Coordinator
traci@paluxyrivercac.org

Andrea O’Brien
Administrative Assistant
andrea@paluxyrivercac.org

Anna Hansen MS, LPC Intern
Supervised by Layna Lankford, MA, LPC Supervisor
Counselor
anna@paluxyrivercac.org

Anna Skaggs MS, LPC
Counselor

annaskaggs@paluxyrivercac.org

Jennifer Caudle LPC Intern
Supervised by Mary Dainty, LPC Supervisor
Counselor
jennifer@paluxyrivercac.org

Laura Woods LPC Intern
Supervised by Debra M. Crown, LPC Supervisor
Counselor
lauraw@paluxyrivercac.org

Sarah Clemons
Clinical Assistant
sarah@paluxyrivercac.org

Shelby Gibson
Lead Supervisor/Forensic Interviewer
shelby@paluxyrivercac.org

Ashley Briley
Forensic Interviewer
ashley@paluxyrivercac.org

Gabriele Kellogg
Forensic Interviewer / Family Advocate
gabriele@paluxyrivercac.org

Emily Singleton, LMSW
Family Advocate Supervisor
emily@paluxyrivercac.org

Karli Smith, LMSW
Volunteer Outreach Specialist
karli@paluxyrivercac.org

Shelby Cannon
Intake Coordinator / Family Advocate
shelbyj@paluxyrivercac.org

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Chief Mitch Galvan – President

Sheriff Roger Deeds– Vice President

Lauren Jackson– Secretary

Ryan Sinclair– Treasurer

David Cook – Board Member

Lester Cox – Board Member

Michelle Gilley – Board Member

Jason Halsey – Board Member

Laura Manning – Board Member

Brenda Massingill – Board Member

Alan Nash – Board Member

Lani Rust – Board Member

Lauren Scott – Board Member

Penny Jensen-Snyder – Board Member

Alan West – Board Member

Stephanie Williams – Board Member