Staff/Board

STAFF

Rob Christian
Acting Executive Director
rchristian@co.hood.tx.us

Layna Lankford MA, LPC
Clinical Director
layna@paluxyrivercac.org

Elizabeth Johnson
Program Director
elizabeth@paluxyrivercac.org

Patricia Morales
Finance Director
patricia@paluxyrivercac.org

Holly Martin
Community Engagement Director
holly@paluxyrivercac.org

Chelsea Bryant MA, LPC-Intern
Supervised by Layna Lankford, MA, LPC-S
Counselor
chelsea@paluxyrivercac.org

Anna Hansen MS, LPC-Intern
Supervised by Layna Lankford, MA, LPC-S
Counselor
anna@paluxyrivercac.org

Anna Skaggs MS, LPC-Intern
Supervised by Layna Lankford, MA, LPC-S
Counselor
annaskaggs@paluxyrivercac.org

Stormi Steed LPC, LMFT-Associate
Counselor
stormi@paluxyrivercac.org

Brittany Norman
Forensic Interviewer
brittany@paluxyrivercac.org

Shelby Gibson
Forensic Interviewer
shelby@paluxyrivercac.org

Cynthia Carter
Forensic Interviewer
cynthia@paluxyrivercac.org

Megan Clifton
Family Advocate
megan@paluxyrivercac.org

Emily Singleton
Family Advocate/Volunteer Coordinator
emily@paluxyrivercac.org

Laura Thomas
Family Advocate
laura@paluxyrivercac.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Rob Christian – Board President

Mark Kotnour – Vice President

Lauren Jackson– Secretary

Ryan Sinclair– Treasurer

Stephanie Williams

Lauren Scott

Lester Cox

Jason Halsey

Sheriff Roger Deeds

Sheriff Alan West

Chief Mitch Galvan

Alan Nash

Kristin Glenney

Michelle Gilley

Brigitte Eichler

Robert Young

Lorrie McCravey

 

Screen shot 2013-10-08 at 3.03.04 PM